Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region

By Venue

SLASH FT MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS

Friday 25th January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
More Info ›

Burger King Super Saloon Championship

Saturday 26th January 2019 06:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Super Stock Rumble

Saturday 9th February 2019 06:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

NZ Stock Car Champs

Friday 15th February 2019 06:30pm - Saturday 16th February 2019 10:00pm
More Info ›

Babbu Maan Live

Thursday 28th February 2019 06:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Magic vs Northern Stars

Wednesday 27th March 2019 07:40am - 10:00am
More Info ›

Nashville Live

Friday 5th April 2019 07:30pm - 09:50pm
More Info ›

Tattoo & Art Extravaganza 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019 11:00am - Sunday 14th April 2019 09:00pm
More Info ›

Tauranga Home Show

Friday 3rd May 2019 - Sunday 5th May 2019
More Info ›
 footer