Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region

Upcoming Events

The Merchants of Bollywood

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm
More Info ›

Kids for Kids 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm
More Info ›

Agile Conference 2018

Friday 26th October 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
More Info ›

Focus on Women Expo

Saturday 27th October 2018 - Sunday 28th October 2018
More Info ›

The Tauranga Fishing and Boat Show 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 - Sunday 4th November 2018
More Info ›

Trey Songz

Tuesday 6th November 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
More Info ›

Dionne Warwick Greatest Hits Tour

Sunday 11th November 2018 07:30pm - 09:35pm
More Info ›

7 Days Live 2018

Friday 14th December 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Bay Dreams 2019 Pre-Party

Tuesday 1st January 2019 03:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Bay Dreams 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 11:00am - 11:00pm
More Info ›

A Summerís Day Live feat Toto & Dragon

Wednesday 9th January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
More Info ›

Business Expo 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019 09:00am - 04:00pm
More Info ›
 footer