Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region

Upcoming Events

Womenís Lifestyle Expo 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00am - Sunday 26th August 2018 05:00pm
More Info ›

Devilskin 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018 07:30pm - 11:55pm
More Info ›

The Tauranga Gala Dinner 2018

Friday 21st September 2018 06:00pm - 11:00pm
More Info ›

Bill Bailey Ė Earl of Whimsy

Monday 24th September 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Dr Libby - The Hormone Factor

Tuesday 25th September 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
More Info ›

The Merchants of Bollywood

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm
More Info ›

Trey Songz

Tuesday 6th November 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
More Info ›

Dionne Warwick Greatest Hits Tour

Sunday 11th November 2018 07:30pm - 09:35pm
More Info ›

Bay Dreams 2019 Pre-Party

Tuesday 1st January 2019 03:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Bay Dreams 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 11:00am - 11:00pm
More Info ›

A Summerís Day Live feat Toto & Dragon

Wednesday 9th January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
More Info ›

Business Expo 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019 09:00am - 04:00pm
More Info ›
 footer