Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region

Upcoming Events

Farmer Auto Village Colour Dash

Sunday 24th January 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
More Info ›

Speedway - North Island Stock Car Championship

Friday 29th January 2021 06:30pm - Saturday 30th January 2021 10:00pm
More Info ›

Macky Gee

Sunday 31st January 2021 08:00pm - 11:30pm
More Info ›

Speedway Midget and Sprint Car Special Event 2021

Saturday 6th February 2021 06:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Children's Ward Charity Ball 2021

Saturday 13th February 2021 06:00pm - 11:59pm
More Info ›

Speedway - Bay of Plenty Champs

Saturday 20th February 2021 06:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Seniors & Travel Expo 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021 10:00am - Sunday 28th February 2021 03:00pm
More Info ›

Bill Bailey - En Route to Normal

Thursday 25th March 2021 08:00pm - 11:00pm
More Info ›
 footer