Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region

Upcoming Events

It's time to TALK

Wednesday 19th June 2019 07:00pm - 09:30pm
More Info ›

Bay of Plenty ExportNZ Awards 2019

Friday 21st June 2019 06:00pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Bay of Plenty Pet & Animal Expo 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00am - Sunday 23rd June 2019 04:00pm
More Info ›

Get the Mental Edge Seminar

Friday 28th June 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
More Info ›

The Seriously Good Food Show 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00am - Sunday 30th June 2019 05:00pm
More Info ›

Rotax Max Challenge 2019

Friday 26th July 2019 10:00am - Saturday 27th July 2019 10:00pm
More Info ›

Good Vibes

Saturday 27th July 2019 05:00pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Junior Tough Guy and Gal Challenge

Tuesday 13th August 2019 08:30am - Wednesday 14th August 2019 12:30pm
More Info ›

Rockshop Bandquest 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019 01:00pm - 07:00pm
More Info ›

Ladies Charity Luncheon 2019

Friday 16th August 2019 12:00pm - 03:00pm
More Info ›

Women's Lifestyle Expo 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00am - Sunday 25th August 2019 05:00pm
More Info ›

The Tauranga Gala Dinner 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019 07:00pm - 10:30pm
More Info ›

Anchor AIMS Games - International Sporting Championships 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019 03:00pm - Friday 13th September 2019 06:00pm
More Info ›

Tarnished Frocks and Divas 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00am - Saturday 28th September 2019 05:00pm
More Info ›

Spring Home Show 2019

Friday 18th October 2019 10:00am - Sunday 20th October 2019 04:00pm
More Info ›

Kids for Kids 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019 07:30pm - 09:15pm
More Info ›

Hoopnation 2019

Friday 25th October 2019 10:00am - Monday 28th October 2019 08:00pm
More Info ›

Tauranga Fishing and Boat Show - TFABS 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 12:00pm - Sunday 3rd November 2019 03:00pm
More Info ›
 footer