Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region

Upcoming Events

Tauranga Home Show

Friday 3rd May 2019 10:00am - Sunday 5th May 2019 06:00pm
More Info ›

Closing Night Fireworks Extravaganza

Saturday 4th May 2019 06:30pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›

Rockquest

Saturday 18th May 2019 12:00pm - 05:00pm
More Info ›

Lorna Jane Warehouse Sale

Saturday 25th May 2019 09:00am - 04:00pm
More Info ›

The Bay of Plenty Wedding Show

Sunday 26th May 2019 10:00am - 03:00pm
More Info ›

Junior Tough Guy and Gal Challenge

Tuesday 13th August 2019 08:30am - Wednesday 14th August 2019 12:30pm
More Info ›

Ladies Charity Luncheon 2019

Friday 16th August 2019 12:00pm - 03:00pm
More Info ›

Anchor AIMS Games - International Sporting Championships

Sunday 8th September 2019 03:00pm - Friday 13th September 2019 06:00pm
More Info ›
 footer