Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region
Venues

Pool Closures

Keep an eye on this page for all up-coming pool closures. This page will be updated regularly to keep you informed.
 
poolclosures


 
  • NZ Water Polo Under 14s Tournament
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday,15th December 2017 - 10.00am to 9.00pm
Saturday, 16th December 2017 - 9.00am to 9.00pm
Sunday, 17th December 2017 - 9.00am to 9.00pm
Monday, 18th December 2017 - 8.00am to 6.00pm

     
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 9th March 2018 - 4.00pm to 9.00pm
Saturday, 10th March 2018 - 9.00am to 9.00pm
Sunday, 11th March 2018 - 8.00am to 6.00pm
 
  • NZ Underwater Hockey NAS Seniors
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 - 6.00am to 8.00pm
Sunday, 24th June 2018 - 7.00am to 3.00pm
 
  • Greerton Swimming Club Winter Champs
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 20th July 2018 - 3.00pm to 9.00pm
Saturday, 21st July 2018 - 7.00am to 7.00pm
Sunday, 22nd July 2018 - 7.00am to 7.00pm
 
  • NZCT AIMS Games - Water Polo and Swimming
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Monday, 10th September 2018 - 7.30am to 9.00pm
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 - 7.30am to 9.00pm
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 - 7.30am to 9.00pm
Thursday, 13th September 2018 - 7.30am to 9.00pm
Friday, 14th September 2018 - 7.30am to 3.00pm
 
  • NZ Water Polo Challenger Cup
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 20th October 2018 - 11.00am to 9.00pm
Sunday, 21st October 2018 - 9.00am to 9.00pm
Monday, 22nd October 2018 - 8.00am to 6.00pm
 
  • NZ Water Polo Under 14s Tournament
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 15th December 2018 - 10.00am to 9.00pm
Sunday, 16th December 2018 - 9.00am to 9.00pm
Monday, 17th December 2018 - 9.00am to 9.00pm
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 - 8.00am to 6.00pm
 


GREERTON-

There are currently no closures or exclusive bookings scheduled at Greerton Aquatic & Leisure Centre.
 

OTUMOETAI POOL stacked-521


There are currently no closures or exclusive bookings scheduled at Otumoetai Pools.
 


Memorial Pool stacked-810

 

Tauranga Intermediate Rata Syndicate Swimming Sports
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 - 11.00am to 12.00pm - Exclusive Use of 25m Pool

NZ Special Olympics
Thursday, 1st March 2018 - 9.30am to 1.30pm - Exclusive Use of 25m Pool
 


Mount Hot Pools

Private Pool Closure for Scheduled Maintenance
Wednesday, 8th November to midday Friday, 24th November 2017

Full Facility Closure for Scheduled Maintenance
Monday, 20th to midday Friday, 24th November 2017

Toddler Pool Closure for Scheduled Maintenance
Monday, 20th November to Friday, 1st December 2017
 

  • NZ Water Polo Tier 2 National League

ASB BayparkBay Audio VisualBay Venues EventsBaywaveMount Hot Pools
 
ClubfitBay CateringBayKidsBay ActiveBaySwim
 
footer