0800 BAY VENUES

0800 229 836

Your No.1 place for leisure & event facilities in the Tauranga, Mount Maunganui & Papamoa region

Upcoming Events

Winter Warmers - Half Price Pool Entry

Thursday 1st June 2017 - Friday 30th June 2017
More Info ›

The Seriously Good Food Show 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 - Sunday 2nd July 2017
More Info ›

Thatís it! Iím OUT of Here!

Monday 17th July 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
More Info ›

Battle in the Bay 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017 - Sunday 6th August 2017
More Info ›

The Women's Lifestyle Expo 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017 - Sunday 20th August 2017
More Info ›

Tarnished Frocks and Divas Ė Zoetica

Wednesday 30th August 2017 - Saturday 2nd September 2017
More Info ›

Tauranga Gala Dinner 2017

Friday 29th September 2017 07:00pm - 11:00pm
More Info ›

The Sound of Music

Monday 9th October 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
More Info ›

HoopNation 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017 - Monday 23rd October 2017
More Info ›

Saturday Night Fever 40th Anniversary Tour

Saturday 18th November 2017 08:00pm - 10:00pm
More Info ›
 footer